Glee: The Music Presents The Warblers

Get ready for Glee’s New Directions rivals, The Dalton Academy Warblers to have their own release, Glee: The Music presents The Warblers, available on Tuesday, April 19th.

This release features songs performed by The Dalton Academy Warblers, a male a capella group starring Darren Criss, Chris Colfer and the Tufts University Beelzebubs, tackling such hits as Destiny Child’s “Bills, Bills, Bills”, P!nk’s “Raise Your Glass”, Train’s “Hey Soul Sister” and Wings’ “Silly Love Songs”.

The Dalton Academy Warblers debuted on Glee this season with a bang as their version of Katy Perry’s “Teenage Dream” had the best first-week sales of any Glee track to date, claims Columbia Records.

[ Also Read: Glee Debuts Original Songs on Glee ]

Also featured on Glee: The Music presents The Warblers are two album exclusives, the much talked about opening performance of Barbra Streisand’s “What Kind of Fool” from the 2011 MusiCares Person of the Year gala and a never before heard rendition of Rod Stewart’s “Do Ya Think I’m Sexy?”

The full track listing for Glee: The Music presents The Warblers is as follows:

  1. Teenage Dream
  2. Hey Soul Sister
  3. Bills, Bills, Bills
  4. Silly Love Songs
  5. When I Get You Alone
  6. Animal
  7. Misery
  8. Blackbird
  9. Candles
  10. Raise Your Glass
  11. Somewhere Only We Know
  12. What Kind Of Fool
  13. Do Ya Think I’m Sexy?

Columbia Records is a wholly owned subsidiary of Sony Music Entertainment.

Related posts:

Musician Wyclef Jean to Run for President of Haiti
America’s Top 10 Quirkiest New Year Eve Events
Nintendo Coming on Road to Display its Products
Exploring Beauty with a Blind Casting Call
What 50-Plus Singles Think of their Sex Life
Victoria’s Secret Angel Reveals $2.5 Million Fantasy Bra
Dalai Lama Wants to Increase Human Happiness
Muslim Leaders Condemn the Murder of Peter Kassig by ISIS
Report: 400 Million Don't Have Access to Health Services
India to Set Up Task Force for Future Olympic Games
Custom Content Services