Congress Releases Booklet to Attack BJP in India

Congress Releases Booklet to Attack BJP in India
Congress Releases Booklet to Attack BJP in India

The Congress party released today a 30-page booklet to highlight the unfulfilled promises and lies of the ruling Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) in India.

Titled “chhe mahine paar, U-turn sarkar” (six months spent by a U-turn government), the booklet counts BJP’s false promises made during the recent Lok Sabha elections. It says that the Prime Minister Narendra Modi-led BJP government has failed on almost every step.

Congress general secretary Ajay Maken said that the BJP government has taken 25 U-turns in the last 180 days. He added that the government made tall promises to the people but did not deliver on them.

[ Also Read: How “Make in India” Will Break in India ]

The issues covered in the book include Bangladeshi influx, black money, Chinese infiltration in the Indian territory, Article 370 in Jammu and Kashmir, among others.

Congress says that BJP couldn’t fulfill its poll promises in the past six months of its government in the country.

Support RMN News Service for Independent Fearless Journalism

In today’s media world controlled by corporates and politicians, it is extremely difficult for independent editorial voices to survive. Raman Media Network (RMN) News Service has been maintaining editorial freedom and offering objective content for the past more than 12 years despite enormous pressures and extreme threats. In order to serve you fearlessly in this cut-throat world, RMN News Service urges you to support us financially with your donations. You may please click here and choose the amount that you want to donate. Thank You. Rakesh Raman, Editor, RMN News Service.

RMN News

Rakesh Raman