Super Bowl to Showcase NFL Players’ Sculptures

iAM Enterprises, LLC has announced the debut of the iAM NFL Players Collection at The NFL Experience, pro football’s interactive theme park, in North Texas at the Dallas Convention Center Jan. 27 – 30 and Feb. 2 – 6.

Created under license from the NFL, NFL PLAYERS, and EA SPORTS, these Limited Edition Collectibles are created from the 3D images captured by EA SPORTS for the Madden Video Game Series at the Pro Bowl and NFL PLAYERS Rookie Premiere.

Available in both hand painted and bronze, each sculpture has been crafted and finished by iAM’s craftsmen and reflects the more than 200 years of combined experience that iAM brings to this collection.

[ Also Read: Beatles Statues from Film Going for Sale ]

“These collectables are born of the tradition that great athletes should be remembered and honored not only for their great achievements on the field, but also for their enduring inspiration for generations to come,” says Thomas Abraham, iAM Enterprises chairman.

“We are excited to showcase these beautiful works of art at The NFL Experience and at Super Bowl XLV.”

[ Also Read: How Kia Motors Plans to Play Super Bowl ] [ Also Read: Christina Aguilera to Sing at Super Bowl XLV Event ] [ Also Read: Audi Super Bowl Ad Says Luxury Has Progressed ]

Starting at $199, the 2011 iAM NFL Players Collection features three unique iAM sculpture designs: “The Player,” “The Rookie” and “The Legend.” 

A select few of the 16-inch, hand-painted The Legend sculpture originals will be available to view at The NFL Experience, but these will not be for sale. 

[ Also Read: Nike Offers the New French Football Kit ]

However, iAM has created an 8-inch, hand painted The Legend commemorative for each player featured, which will be available for purchase.

This year’s Limited Edition Collection features the following NFL players (alphabetical order by team):

  1. Larry Fitzgerald of the Arizona Cardinals
  2. Ray Lewis of the Baltimore Ravens
  3. Colt McCoy of the Cleveland Browns
  4. DeMarcus Ware of the Dallas Cowboys
  5. Dez Bryant of the Dallas Cowboys
  6. Marion Barber of the Dallas Cowboys
  7. Tony Romo of the Dallas Cowboys
  8. Tim Tebow of the Denver Broncos
  9. Ndamukong Suh of the Detroit Lions
  10. Aaron Rodgers of the Green Bay Packers
  11. Andre Johnson of the Houston Texans
  12. Matt Schaub of the Houston Texans
  13. Peyton Manning of the Indianapolis Colts
  14. Adrian Peterson of the Minnesota Vikings
  15. Rob Gronkowski of the New England Patriots
  16. Drew Brees of the New Orleans Saints
  17. Mark Sanchez of the New York Jets
  18. Michael Vick of the Philadelphia Eagles
  19. Troy Polamalu of the Pittsburgh Steelers
  20. Sam Bradford of the St. Louis Rams
  21. Chris Johnson of the Tennessee Titans
  22. Donovan McNabb of the Washington Redskins

For more information about The iAM NFL Players Collection, visit

Formed in 1994, NFL PLAYERS is the licensing and marketing subsidiary of the NFL Players Association.

In the picture above: The iAM NFL Players Collection – 8 inch Mark Sanchez Sculpture.

Support RMN News Service for Independent Fearless Journalism

In today’s media world controlled by corporates and politicians, it is extremely difficult for independent editorial voices to survive. Raman Media Network (RMN) News Service has been maintaining editorial freedom and offering objective content for the past more than 12 years despite enormous pressures and extreme threats. In order to serve you fearlessly in this cut-throat world, RMN News Service urges you to support us financially with your donations. You may please click here and choose the amount that you want to donate. Thank You. Rakesh Raman, Editor, RMN News Service.

RMN News

Rakesh Raman