More Music Coming on Glee: The Music

Glee: The Music, Volume 6, the final official album release of Glee’s second season, is available on Monday, May 23.

With the return of fan favorites Kristin Chenoweth on Fleetwood Mac’s “Dreams,” Jonathan Groff on Adele’s “Rolling In The Deep” and Gwyneth Paltrow on Adele’s “Turning Tables,” Glee: The Music, Volume 6 has something for everyone, says Columbia Records. 

Among its 18 tracks, Glee: The Music, Volume 6 features 3 new and original tracks including “As Long As You’re There” (featuring Charice), “Pretending,” and “Light Up The World” a New Directions showcase co-written by Max Martin.

The full track listing for Glee: The Music, Volume 6 is as follows:

  1. Turning Tables
  2. I Feel Pretty / Unpretty
  3. As If We Never Said Goodbye
  4. Born This Way
  5. Dreams
  6. Songbird
  7. Go Your Own Way
  8. Don’t Stop
  9. Rolling In The Deep
  10. Isn’t She Lovely
  11. Dancing Queen
  12. Try A Little Tenderness
  13. My Man
  14. Pure Imagination
  15. Bella Notte
  16. As Long As You’re There
  17. Pretending
  18. Light Up My World

Columbia Records is a wholly owned subsidiary of Sony Music Entertainment.

Related posts:

Fit Girl Reveals the Art of Bra Fitting
Netflix Goes to the Net to Deliver Flicks
Mr. Peanut Opens Peanut-Shaped Urban Park
Monster Networking App BeKnown on Facebook
Shazam for TV to Engage Film Fans
Five Critical Ways to Manage Online Content
Nissan to Make Peyton Manning a Titan
Toshiba Introduces Exciting Excite Tablets
Goodyear Reveals 10 Finalists for Name the Blimp Contest
Kia Brings Electric Trail’ster Concept to Chicago
Custom Content Services