Sidebreeze Homes Come from Blu Homes

California and Massachusetts-based green, precision homebuilder Blu Homes announced Thursday the Sidebreeze, the company’s new home design.

With the introduction of the Sidebreeze, Blu Homes now offers eight home models, giving homebuyers a wide range of environmentally friendly options.

[ Also Read: Using Online 3-D Configurator to Build Your Home ]

According to the company, the two-story Sidebreeze is an optimal choice for a wide variety of land sites, including narrow lots that might not accommodate other spacious homes.

Blu Homes

Additionally, the Sidebreeze features the largest bedrooms and bathrooms available in a Blu Home as well as ceilings that soar to over 12 feet in its distinctive central Breezespace.

The Breezespace also boasts full glass walls on both sides of the home, allowing for views in every direction and an abundance of natural light.

Blu Homes

Earlier, the White House decided to host a Google+ Hangout to answer consumer questions about refinancing options, with the participation of Zillow (NASDAQ: Z), a leading real estate information marketplace. (Read: White House to Talk Refinancing On Google+ for Homeowners)

“Sidebreeze will fit as seamlessly into a narrow beachfront lot in Southern California as it will the suburbs of the East Coast or the slopes of a Colorado mountainside,” said Blu Homes creative director and Sidebreeze lead architect Karl Daubmann.

Blu Homes

Prospective homebuyers can join Karl Daubmann as he leads a webinar to discuss the design features of the Sidebreeze and the advantages of building a Blu Home.

The webinars will be held on Wednesday, October 24 from 7-8 PM EST/ 4-5 PM PST, and Sunday, October 28 from 3-4 PM EST/12-1 PM PST. For more information about how to sign up, you can visit http://www.bluhomes.com/events.

RMN News

Rakesh Raman