Spike TV Announces the Guys Choice Winners

Spike TV’s “Guys Choice,” the star-studded fifth annual tribute to all things male, took place Saturday night at the Sony Pictures Studios in Los Angeles with a bevy of unforgettable moments and ecstatic winners.

The celebration featuring Hollywood’s biggest names premieres on Spike TV Friday, June 10 (9:00 PM-11:00 PM ET/PT).

Mark Wahlberg walked away as one of the night’s big winners as he received the “Guy of The Year” award and the “Guy Movie of the Year” award for “The Fighter,” the film of which he produced and portrayed pugilist Micky Ward. 

[ Also Read: Spike TV Tangoes with Stacy Keibler for Guys Choice ]

The real-life fighter Micky Ward and his brother Dicky Eklund, and director David O. Russell joined Wahlberg on stage for the award acceptance.

The list of “Guys Choice” winners included the following:

  • Guy of the Year: Mark Wahlberg
  • Brass Balls: Keith Richards (pictured above)
  • Decade of Hotness: Jennifer Aniston
  • Funniest M.F.: Jim Carrey
  • Guy Movie Hall of Fame: “Fast Times at Ridgemont High”
  • Most Manticipated Movie: “Cowboys & Aliens”
  • Guy Movie of the Year: “The Fighter”
  • Biggest Ass Kicker: Dwayne Johnson
  • Most Dangerous Man: Jon Jones
  • Holy Grail of Hot: Mila Kunis
  • Unstoppable Jock: Aaron Rodgers
  • Our New Girlfriend: Rosie Huntington-Whiteley
  • Top Fantasy Leaguer: Chris Paul
  • Comedy MVP: Danny McBride
  • Hot and Funny: Sofia Vergara
  • Outstanding Literary Achievement: Keith Richards: “Life”
  • Rookie Of The Year: Blake Griffin

The winners were announced today, June 5.

Photo courtesy: Spike TV

Related posts:

Storing Secret Information with Keeper Lite
Spotlight Once Again on Charlie Sheen
Girls, Love Your Bikinis with these Eight Tips
Skyactiv Technology to Drive 2014 Mazda6
Nissan Returns to U.S. Sports Car Racing
Chocolate to Reveal Your Love on Valentine's Day
Diabetic NASCAR Driver Ryan Reed Wins in Daytona
Can Your Education Get You the Right Job?
Melissa Etheridge to Keynote Cannabis World Congress
Lionel Messi Writes: Don't Go Down
Custom Content Services